Quality

KERR FRANCE guarantees a Quality Management system with total traceability and under constant improvement thanks to a dedicated team devoted to ensuring the food security of its products.

 

KERR FRANCE gives particular attention to environmental protection as well as to sustainable development, giving support to production methods which preserve land fertility and respect both the environment and animals.

 

To this end, KERR FRANCE has, for many years, met the strict requirements recognized internationally.

 

Since 2006

 

  Afaq  FCA

 

In 2016, in the light of the new economic issues and based on the continuous improvement’s principle, KERR FRANCE has decided to reshape its quality system to be able to meet the requests of the 2015 version of the ISO 9001 standard.

SIAL 2020

We will be there ! SIAL, What is it? The world’s largest food show: 119 Countries represented 7200 Exhibitors 21 Exhibition area 1st Country Exhibiting – France For 50 years (First edition in 1964)   SIAL Paris opens a new …

Welcome to Kerr France

Grains trading and distribution exist since 1994. We were specialist in Birdseeds. In 2016 Creation of the division Grain solutions in order to improve visibility of the activity.

Qualité

KERR FRANCE garantit un système de Gestion de la Qualité et de la traçabilité sans faille, en constante amélioration, grâce à une équipe impliquée et soucieuse d’assurer la sécurité alimentaire des produits qu’elle commercialise.

KERR FRANCE accorde une importance particulière à la protection de l’environnement ainsi qu’au développement durable et soutient ainsi les techniques de production préservant la fertilité de la terre, respectant l’environnement et les animaux.

En ce sens, KERR FRANCE répond à des exigences strictes, et reconnues à l’international, depuis de nombreuses années.

 

Depuis 2006

  Afaq  FCA

 

 

 

 

En 2016, au regard des nouveaux enjeux économiques et sur base du principe d’Amélioration Continue, KERR FRANCE a décidé de se lancer dans la refonte de son système qualité afin de répondre aux exigences de la version 2015 de la norme ISO 9001.

NATEXPO 2018

Qu’est ce que c’est ? Un salon qui répond au dynamisme du marché des produits biologiques en Europe et en France.   Date : Du 23 au 24 septembre 2018 Lieu : Eurexpo Lyon, 69680, Chassieu Pour cette occasion, vous …

Présentation de l'entreprise

Le service céréalier de Kerr France existe depuis 1994 nous étions spécialisé dans la graineterie. Avec notre diversification dans l’agriculture biologique et les ingrédients, nous décidons de créer « Grain Solutions » afin d’améliorer notre visibilité.